Three new faces have joined the ranks when the REALTOR® Alliance of Greater Cincinnati (RAGC) welcomes the 2023 Board of Directors.  

 “These volunteer leaders share a passion for championing real estate and advocating for equal housing opportunities, property rights, homeownership, real estate investment, and economic vitality,” said Rich Fletcher, CEO of the REALTOR® Alliance of Greater Cincinnati. “And I’m looking forward to seeing the impact each of them will make in 2023.” 

 Anne Uchtman, a REALTOR® with Star One Real Estate, LLC, will lead the RAGC as its President. Joining her on the board will be 2023 President-elect Tracey Dunne of Comey & Shepherd. DaVan Gassett, of Coldwell Banker Realty, will serve as the 2023 RAGC Treasurer. 2022 RAGC President Kay Edwards will continue to serve the board of directors as Immediate Past President in 2023.  

 Joining RAGC volunteer leadership will be newly elected directors, a three-year term beginning in 2023, Meg Casper of Kopf Hunter Haas; Leslie Graham of Coldwell Banker Realty; and Rob Streicher of Sibcy Cline, Inc.  

 The board of directors includes Agatha Aquilia of Coldwell Banker Realty, Joe Duffy of Comey & Shepherd, Joe Gilligan of RICORE Lee & Associates, Andrew Hersey of Star One Real Estate, LLC., Mary Jo Hoffman of Comey & Shepherd, Phil Morrical of Morrical Realty, Jeff Rosa of Weichert, Realtors – R.E. 1790, Denise Taylor of eXp Realty, and Stefan Wannemacher of Coldwell Banker Heritage.  

 RAGC expresses appreciation for 2022 service on the Board of Directors to Sue Besl-Price, Stephanie Sudbrack-Busam, Melinda Reid, Elizabeth Gerbus-Akeley, Jason Kunkel, and Delta Crabtree. RAGC is grateful for all the hard work and commitment these members have given to the association as they left the board in December.  


2023 Board of Directors

2023 Board of Directors